Tuesday’s Bit and Bobs: Almost There

Leanne Cole PHOTOGRAPHY

This week and next week could be quite busy, but if things go well, then the following week after Easter should be a lot easier.  I’m looking forward to not being so busy.  Still there is more to get through.

SITHOM

The exhibition SITHOM, which is about street photography in Melbourne is still on and if you would like to go and see it the information about the exhibition is here. I know some of you asked to see the images that I have put into the exhibition and I was going to show them here, but there is a link on the page to see all the artists, so for the artists click here, you should see my name under the link and my images are there.  Though I would encourage you to look at the work of the others too, there are some fantastic street scmpLC1_8449photographs there.

View original post 720 more words

Leave a Reply

